Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |

The FPPTA is operated by a Board of Directors elected by the general membership. The Board of Directors is comprised of Pension Board Trustees and Administrators who are members of the FPPTA. There are seven Board members and three Directors Emeritus.


  Pete Prior, CPPT                   

  Hialeah Gardens Police

  Steve Aspinall,    CPPT

  St. Petersburg Police


    Dwight Mattingly, CPPT                   

  Amalgamated Transit 1577

  George Farrell, III,     CPPT

   Sunrise Firefighters


 Ann Thompson, CPPT

  Vero Beach Police

 Tim Olsen, CPPT

  Melbourne Firefighters

  Christopher Spencer, CPPT

   North Collier Fire Rescue Pension

 Renee Lipton, CPPT

  Director Emeritus

  Ken Harrison, CPPT

   Director Emeritus 


Raymond T. Edmondson, CPPT

Director Emeritus  1937 - 2017